When you remove a user from your team, you can transfer their content to another team member—either a user or an admin. However, you can't transfer content to an admin who has a seat on another team. In this scenario, Articulate 360 displays the following error message.
Oops, that admin already has a seat on another team. Please assign content to someone else.
The admin must be removed from the user seat they occupy on the other team before you can transfer content to them. Or, you can transfer content to another team member instead.