Changes Made to One Slide Master Appear on Another

Article Last Updated

This article applies to:

You may find that changes you make to a slide master in your Articulate Storyline project actually appear on a different slide master.

This issue was fixed in Update 4 for Storyline. To take advantage of the new features and fixes, download and install the latest version from the link in your product confirmation email, or get it here.