Content Won't Resume After Updating Course Files

Article Last Updated Dec 07, 2015

When you update (overwrite) existing course files in your LMS or web server, learners who previously started the course won't be able to resume where they left off. They'll start over at the first slide in the updated course. Take this into consideration when updating courses that have already been delivered to learners.