Enable the resume feature in an Engage '09 interaction

Article Last Updated

This article applies to:

You can allow users to resume an Engage '09 interaction where they previously left off.  Here's how:

  1. Click the Interaction Properties button on the toolbar.
  2. Select the second tab from the left-hand list of options (will correspond to the interaction type currently in use, such as Process, Tabs, Timeline, etc).
  3. Select the Allow resume check box.
  4. Click OK.
  5. Publish.

Here is a screencast of this process:

To learn more about managing interaction-specific preferences, see Interaction Properties > Options.