Hide the option for users to change their email address or password

Article Last Updated

This article applies to:

If you enable the User Portal in your Articulate Online account, your users will have the option to change their email address or password as shown below.

You can disable this option for your users.  Here's how:

  1. Log into your Articulate Online account as an administrator.
  2. Select the Settings tab at the top of the screen.
  3. Click Portal Settings.
  4. Select the "Hide change e-mail and password options in user portal" check box.
  5. Click the Save button.