How to Deactivate Storyline 1

Article Last Updated

This article applies to:

Here's how to deactivate Storyline:

  1. Launch Storyline.
  2. Go to the Help menu.
  3. Click the Deactivate button as shown below:
  4. Click OK to accept the warning that "This will deactivate this product on this machine."

See also: