Previewing Interactions

Article Last Updated

This article applies to:

If you would like to review changes you’ve made prior to publishing the entire interaction, Engage ’09 offers a Preview option.

To preview an interaction:

  1. From within the interaction, choose the Preview button on the toolbar.
  2. Choose from the following preview options:
    • From Beginning: Preview your interaction from the beginning.
    • From Current: Preview your interaction from the current location in the interaction (step, label, tab, etc.).

From the Preview window, you can select the following options:

  • Close Preview: To close the Preview dialog box.
  • Edit: To make changes to the currently previewed selection.