Printed Results Only Show Questions Answered After Resuming a Quiz

Article Last Updated

If learners exit a course in the middle of a quiz then later resume the course and finish the quiz, their printed results will only show the questions they answered after resuming the quiz.

Similarly, if they launch the course again after finishing it, their printed results won't show any questions since they already completed the quiz.

We designed the print results feature this way to significantly reduce the size of the course's suspend data, since many learning management systems (LMSs) enforce strict limitations on suspend data.

The good news is that learners' quiz results will still be calculated properly and communicated to your LMS correctly, even if their printed results only show questions they answered after resuming the course.