Audio or Video Added Via Trigger Isn't Removed When Deleting the Trigger

Article Last Updated

This article applies to:

If you use a trigger to insert an audio/video resource and later delete the trigger, the audio or video itself will remain in your project.

If you also want to remove the audio or video, select it (on the slide or in the timeline), then press Delete on your keyboard.