Reporting and Tracking Options Reset to Defaults When Upgrading

Article Last Updated

This article applies to:

When you upgrade an interaction to Articulate Engage '13, you may find that the Reporting and Tracking Options reset to their default settings.

This is a known issue. Currently, you'll need to reassign these options after upgrading.