Run a report on content you deleted

Article Last Updated

This article applies to:

In Articulate Online if you delete a content item you can still run reports on that item. Here's how:

  1. Log into Articulate Online.
  2. Select the Reports tab.
  3. Select any quiz or content report.
  4. Under Step 1 you should see Displaying: Current │ Deleted.
  5. Select Deleted.
  6. You will now see a list of  content items you deleted.
  7. Select the content item you wish to run your report on.
  8. Run the report.